Skip to:


Team Teefy will take Monroe to the next level by fixing Main Street, putting more police officers on our streets and improving infrastructure so Monroe’s economy can thrive.

Daniel Teefy for Mayor

• As seated Councilman for over 12 years, led efforts to make
Monroe Township the #1 best place for homeownership in
New Jersey1
• Spearheaded efforts to improve recreation facilities at
Owens and Mary Mazza Duffy Memorial Parks
• Streamlined government services to make them more
affordable and efficient while fighting to provide our first
responders with the resources they need


Cody Miller for Council At-Large

• Graduate of Williamstown High School, currently serving on
the Board of Trustees for Rowan College at Gloucester County
• Chairman of the Monroe Township Municipal
Alliance Commission
• Serves on the Parks & Recreation Commission and as a
volunteer firefighter with Williamstown Fire Co. #1


Bart McIlvaine for Council At-Large

• Lifelong resident of Monroe Township with deep family
roots in town
• Retired Monroe Township Police Officer and continued
member of the Fraternal Order of Police
• Volunteer firefighter with Williamstown Fire Co. #1
for more than 30 years


Bob Heffner for Council At-Large

• Monroe Township resident for over 40 years, operating
a small family business here in town
• Has served on the Monroe Township Little League Board
of Directors for more than two decades
• Works to improve our quality of life as an active member
of Monroe Township Planning Board and Parks &
Recreation Commission



Stay up to date on your party Visit us on Facebook!